Yemen Women Union http://yemenwu.org/en Yemen Women Union ar Sat, 23 Nov 2019 03:25:48 +0300 The " IDP Community Center. Ibb - YWU " Shelter & NFIs Distribution During Oct 2019 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/188 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/188 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0300 Distribution 60 Emergency Shelter Kits, & 58 NFI Kits For IDPs at Al Swaida site, in Mawyiah, Taiz. http://yemenwu.org/en/news/185 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/185 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 22:26:00 +0300 Distribution of 36 Emergency Shilter Kits & 23 NFIs Kits For IDPs at Qa'a Dam Site " Mawyiah District - Taiz " http://yemenwu.org/en/news/184 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/184 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 21:19:47 +0300 Sub-National Shelter/NFI Cluster meeting at IDP CC - YWU http://yemenwu.org/en/news/183 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/183 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 21:08:45 +0300 Statistics of Shelter and NFIs Provided For IDPs by The " IDP Community Center. Ibb - YWU " , During Sep 2019 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/182 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/182 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:29:28 +0300 Distribution of 64 ESK & NFIs Kits For IDPs at Akmat Alkabsh Site " Al Ta'iziyah District - Taiz " http://yemenwu.org/en/news/181 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/181 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:12:58 +0300 Distribution of 310 NFIs kit for the IDPs in Ibb governorate During SEP http://yemenwu.org/en/news/180 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/180 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:35:15 +0300 ( Distribution of 112 NFIs Kit for IDPs in( Alqafr district - Ibb governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/179 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/179 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:22:00 +0300 Visit of the Chairwoman of the YWU to the Community Center in Taiz Governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/176 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/176 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:58:00 +0300 Field visit to provide livelihood projects within the LSPS project in Taiz governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/175 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/175 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 22:36:00 +0300 Coordination meeting of the legal service component with the judicial authorities http://yemenwu.org/en/news/173 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/173 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:11:00 +0300 Darwan Hamdan Safe Space http://yemenwu.org/en/news/171 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/171 Mon, 27 May 2019 11:04:00 +0300 Field visit of the representative of OCHA Yemen to the IDPs community center in Taiz http://yemenwu.org/en/news/170 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/170 Sun, 19 May 2019 01:17:00 +0300 Infographic on Services Provided by The " IDP Community Center. Ibb - YWU During 2018 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/167 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/167 Thu, 02 May 2019 23:37:00 +0300 ---------------------------- http://yemenwu.org/en/news/166 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/166 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:41:00 +0300 " Completion of Field Workshop on "Refugees Housing Units RHU http://yemenwu.org/en/news/163 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/163 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 23:14:56 +0300 Field Training Workshop on "Refugees Housing Units (RHU) in Dhi Sufal District http://yemenwu.org/en/news/162 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/162 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:15:00 +0300 Progress infographic of the protection project activities and services in Taiz http://yemenwu.org/en/news/160 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/160 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:46:00 +0300 Closure of March distribution activities with the distribution of 46 family tents to IDPs in Dhi sufal , As Silw and At Ta'iziyah Districts http://yemenwu.org/en/news/157 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/157 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:56:00 +0300 Distribution of 14 Family Tents for IDPs in Jiblah & Almakhadir - Ibb Governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/156 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/156 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:15:00 +0300 A Training Workshop for CPBN Members in Ibb, Taiz and Al-Dhale'a Districts http://yemenwu.org/en/news/155 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/155 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 23:56:00 +0300 Distribution of 18 Family Tents for the IDPs in Dhi Sufal district - Ibb governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/154 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/154 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:48:47 +0300 Distribution of 10 Tents for the IDPs in Al Makhadir district - Ibb governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/153 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/153 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:39:00 +0300 Distribution of 936 NFIs kit for the IDPs in Ibb governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/152 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/152 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:09:00 +0300 YWU Celebrate within the International Women Day 2019 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/147 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/147 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:53:00 +0300 The IDP Community Center - Ibb launches a campaign to distribute non-food items targeting 1000 families from IDPs and the most vulnerable families during March . http://yemenwu.org/en/news/145 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/145 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:23:00 +0300 ( Distribution of 554 NFIs Kit for IDPs in( AlTaiziah district - Taiz governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/143 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/143 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 23:45:00 +0300 Distribution of a second batch of shelters for HHs affected by landslides and cracks in the As Saddah District - Ibb Governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/138 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/138 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:19:00 +0300 Distribution of NFIs for IDPs in As Silw District - Taiz governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/137 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/137 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:10:00 +0300 ( Distribution of NFIs for IDPs in( AlTaiziah district - Taiz governorate http://yemenwu.org/en/news/135 http://yemenwu.org/en/news/135 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 23:52:00 +0300